Results of the 2020-21 Junior National Debating Championship

The tab sheets are separate documents and include the overall team rankings in the preliminary rounds (only the top half are listed), the individual speaker rankings (only the top half are listed), and all of the team and individual results sorted alphabetically by team name.

Top per province:

British Columbia - Frank Yan Alberta - Neil He Saskatchewan - Lucas Le and Samuel Wardell (tied) Manitoba - Poppy Perlmutter Ontario - Debbie Wang Quebec - Kyra Sommerhalder Nova Scotia - Riley Boyd

Linda Martin Trophy for the Top Province (based on the results of the top 3 teams from each province): Alberta

Listing of the quarterfinalists, semifinalists and finalists:

Quarterfinalists:

Team		Province
Stanley	Bryan Zhu	Alberta
	Erick Yang	Alberta
Harrison Park	Emily Cui	British Columbia
	Enya Fang	British Columbia
Springfield	Frank Yan	British Columbia
	Sam Yan	British Columbia
Thompson	Fuliya Liu	British Columbia
	John Wu	British Columbia

Semifinalists:

Neepawa	Ardelle Tian	Alberta
	Grace Zang	Alberta
Turtle Mountain	Neil He	Alberta
	Vivek Bobby	Alberta

Finalists:

2nd Place Team:

Glenboro	Angelina Yeung	British Columbia
	Vanessa Zhang	British Columbia

National Champions:

Gilbert Plains	Debbie Wang	Ontario
	Swayam Parekh	Ontario